musicandpower.com

MusicAndPower

MUSIC>LIFE>CULTURE

Red Bull Music Academy Radio Presents: Fireside Chat With Ron Trent

Stay tuned for this exclusive Fireside Chat interview I did for the Red Bull Music Academy Radio, broadcasting live this Thursday 1st December @ 6am PST / 8am CST / 9am EST / 2pm GMT. Click the logo below to check out the show on the RBMA website >>>>>